• Clan of Xymox : A day

    Paroles :

    Where are you
    When I am needing you
    So far away
    So far away
    I think you're the most important
    To me to me to me to me
    My sunken footsteps put theirselves on
    Through this gallery of deceased
    I think their lives must be deceived
    Like the sham nowadays

    Where are you
    So far away
    It makes no sense
    It makes no sense at all, ha

    Where are you ?
    Where are you ?
    Where are you ?
    Ha, ho

    Where are you
    So far away
    I think you're the most important
    To me to me
    My sunken footsteps put theirselves on
    Through this gallery of deceased
    I think their lives must be deceived
    Like the sham nowadays

    Where are you
    So far away
    I think their lives must be deceived
    Like the sham nowadays
    Nowadays
    Nowadays
    Nowadays
    Nowadays

    It make no sense at all
    So far away
    In just one day
    In just one day
    It makes no sense at all
    It makes no sense at all
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just one day
    In just
    In just one
    One day

     

    « Nightstep LullabyVAVA - 我的新衣 My New Swag (Feat. Ty. & 王倩倩) (華納official HD 高畫質官方中字版) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :